• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
You are here: Home » About Us » Our Team

About Us

OUR TEAM


Guo Qing Xian
General Manager 
E-mail: guoqingxian@263.net
Mobile: +86 13950285118

Miller Yan
Deputy General Manager 
E-mail: milleryan@139.com

Mobile: +86 13788877846

Division 1


Chloe Wu
E-mail: sales@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 13459106943
Skype:  lizhen326
 

Amy Miao
E-mail: amy@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 18558758723
 

Division 2


Alan Huang
E-mail: alan@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 13115906168
Skype: alanfarwell

Niki Huang
E-mail: niki@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 13164822188
Whatsapp: +86 13164822188

Paula Yang
E-mail: paula@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 15659770865
Whatsapp: +86 15659770865

Stefan Wu
E-mail: stefan@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 13110910155
Whatsapp: +86 13110910155

 

May Li
E-mail: may@farwell.cn 

Mobile: +86 18859130981
Whatsapp: +86 18859130981


Vivi Ye
E-mail: vivi@farwell.cn 

Mobile: +86 13559183152
 

Division 3


Lizzy Zhang
E-mail: lizzy@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 13799725924
Skype: lizzy306960

April Wang
E-mail: april@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 18296158465
Whatsapp: +86 18296158465

Souven Zheng
E-mail: souven@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 15960195267
Whatsapp: +86 15960195267

Cara Wang
E-mail: cara@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 18259081606
Whatsapp: +86 18259081606

Joey Lin
E-mail: joey@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 15980680563
Whatsapp: +86 15980680563
 

Mia Yu
E-mail: mia@farwell.cn 

Mobile:  +86 18859131063
Whatsapp: +86 18859131063

Division 4(Domestic Retail)


Lin Wei Kang 
E-mail: 1697901390@qq.com

Mobile: +86 15980516374

Liao Nai Yu 
Email: 3509533988@qq.com

Mobile: +86 13960757686

Page Links

Contact Us

E-mail: sales@farwell.cn 
Tel.: +86-591-87518030 
Fax: +86-591-87536105
Add.: Room 1518, Wuzhou Building, 817 North Road,
           Fuzhou, Fujian, P.R. of China
Copyright © Fuzhou Farwell Import & Export Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.