• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
You are here: Home » About Us » Our Team

About Us

OUR TEAM


Guo Qing Xian
General Manager 
Email: guoqingxian@263.net
Mobile: +86 13950285118

Miller Yan
Deputy General Manager 
Email: milleryan@139.com

Mobile: +86 13788877846

Division 1


Chloe Wu
Email: sales@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 13459106943
Skype:  lizhen326
 

Amy Miao
Email: amy@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 18558758723
 

Division 2


Alan Huang
Email: alan@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 13115906168
Skype: alanfarwell

Niki Huang
Email: niki@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 13164822188
Whatsapp: +86 13164822188

Paula Yang
Email: paula@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 15659770865
Whatsapp: +86 15659770865

Stefan Wu
Email: stefan@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 13110910155
Whatsapp: +86 13110910155

 

May Li
Email: may@farwell.cn 

Mobile: +86 18859130981
Whatsapp: +86 18859130981


Vivi Ye
Email: vivi@farwell.cn 

Mobile: +86 13559183152
 

Division 3


Lizzy Zhang
Email: lizzy@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 13799725924
Skype: lizzy306960

April Wang
Email: april@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 18296158465
Whatsapp: +86 18296158465

Souven Zheng
Email: souven@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 15960195267
Whatsapp: +86 15960195267

Cara Wang
Email: cara@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 18259081606
Whatsapp: +86 18259081606

Joey Lin
Email: joey@farwell.cn

Mobile: +86 15980680563
Whatsapp: +86 15980680563
 

Mia Yu
Email: mia@farwell.cn 

Mobile:  +86 18859131063
Whatsapp: +86 18859131063

Division 4(Domestic Retail)


Lin Wei Kang 
Email: 1697901390@qq.com

Mobile: +86 15980516374

Liao Nai Yu 
Email: 3509533988@qq.com

Mobile: +86 13960757686

Quick Links

Contact Us

Email: sales@farwell.cn 
Tel:  +86-591-87518030 
Fax: +86-591-87536105
Add.: Room 1518, Wuzhou Building, 817 North Road,
Fuzhou, Fujian, P.R. of China
Copyright © Fuzhou Farwell Import & Export Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.